Home > X18 mixer review

X18 mixer review

Get same day shipping on Digital PA Mixers like the Behringer X Air X18 Digital Desktop Mixer iPad at PSSL Product reviews, live phone support, best price guarantee

Get a Quote Send Message

Our Hot Products

Whatever your requirements, you 'll find the perfect service-oriented solution to match your specific needs with our help.We are here for your questions anytime 24/7, welcome your consultation.


PRODUCT INFORMATION

Our Hot Products - Have been exported to more than 150 countries and well recognized as money-maker for mining and mineral industries.

A Review of the Behringer XAir Mixers Making A Sce

Jul 05, 2016 I have been working sound for the last 30 years or more, both as a Live Sound engineer and in the recording studio I have had the opportunity to work on a variety of mixing desks over the years From the large venue installed systems to small touring systems Some great desks, some not so []

View More Details

Amazon: Customer reviews: BEHRINGER X AIR X18

Jan 03, 2017 Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for BEHRINGER X AIR X18 at Amazon Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users

View More Details

Behringer X Air X18 Desktop Digital Mixer MIDAS X1

Behringer XAIR X18 Behringer X18 The Behringer X Air X18 Desktop Digital Mixer is designed for live sound reinforcement and recording applications The device is designed to sit flat on a surface and features 16 topfacing MIDASdesigned fully programmable microphone preamps via balanced bination Line Level TRS and Microphone XLR3F connectors, an integrated WiFi module for

View More Details

Behringer X AIR X18 Digital Desktop Mixer Guitar C

Simply download the free app to your iPad, set the BEHRINGER X AIR mixer to Access Point mode and connect your iPad to the X18 network that will show up After launching the X AIR app, select the mixer image, and all of your X AIR mixers settings can now be adjusted directly from your iPad

View More Details

Behringer X Air X18 Digital Desktop Mixer iPad PSS

Get same day shipping on Digital PA Mixers like the Behringer X Air X18 Digital Desktop Mixer iPad at PSSL Product reviews, live phone support, best price guarantee

View More Details

Behringer X AIR X18 Digital Desktop Mixer Musician

Get the guaranteed best price on Digital Mixers like the Behringer X AIR X18 Digital Desktop Mixer at Musicians Friend Get a low price and free shipping on thousands of items

View More Details

Behringer X AIR X18 Digital Desktop Mixer Woodwind

18input digital desktop mixer for iPad and Android tablets The revolutionary X18 is a powerhouse 18 input 12 bus digital desktop mixer that also serves as the launch pad for your favorite puter tablet including iPad and Android tablets

View More Details

Behringer X Air X18 Digital Mixer Review Digital P

Jan 10, 2019 Presonus studiolive ar12 14 channel hybrid digital og mixer s ic tweak images member original behringer x air x18 digital mixer cable kit best audio mixers behringer x18 x air 18 channel digital mixer for ipad android tablets with wifiBehringer X Air X18 Tablet Controlled Digital Mixer SweeerBehringer X Air Xr18 Tablet Controlled Digital Mixer []

View More Details

BEHRINGER X AIR X18 QUICK START MANUAL Pdf Downloa

View and Download Behringer X AIR X18 quick start manual online digital mixer for ipad android tablets X AIR X18 Music Mixer manual download Also for: X air xr18

View More Details

Behringer X AIR X18 TabletControlled Digital Mixer

Shop Behringer X AIR X18 TabletControlled Digital Mixer from AMS with 0% Interest Payment Plans and Free Shipping 18 x 18 channel, bidirectional USB interface for direct recording on iPad etc Product Review: I have used this mixer several times since purchasing itIt rerally is a good sounding mixer,takes a little time for the

View More Details

Behringer X Air X18 Tabletcontrolled Digital Mixer

You can read other reviews on how the basics of this thing work but I am going to tell you how the x18 can go from a really good mixer to making you the superstar sound guy in your area You see, recording by the interface option is just scratching the surface

View More Details

Behringer X Air XR18 18Input Digital Mixer for iPa

The X Air XR18 from Behringer is a 18input portable rackmountable mixer for iPad and Android tablets It can be used for both live and studio environments in applications such as live stage, theater, houses of worship, rehearsals, and more

View More Details

Behringer X Air XR18 Digital Mixer Behringer Mixer

3 Easy No Credit Check Payments on Behringer X Air XR18 Digital Mixer only at AMS Free 2 Day Shipping Free Extended Warranty Call our Gear Experts at 8003199043 for expert advice! Behringer X AIR XR18 Digital Mixer for iPad Android Tablets 18 x 18 channel, bidirectional USB interface for direct recording on iPad etc

View More Details

Behringer X AIR XR18 Digital Rackmount Mixer Music

Aug 27, 2019 Get the guaranteed best price on Digital Mixers like the Behringer X AIR XR18 Digital Rackmount Mixer at Musicians Friend Get a low price and free shipping on thousands of items

View More Details

Behringer X Air XR18 TabletControlled Digital Mixe

Behringer X Air X18 TabletControlled Digital Mixer $375 + $20 Shipping Very Good Add to Cart Reviews for the Behringer X Air XR18 TabletControlled Digital Mixer 18 Write a Product Review Help another musician by sharing your experience! Scott G

View More Details

Behringer X Air XR18 Tabletcontrolled Digital Mixe

Behringer X Air XR18 Tabletcontrolled Digital Mixer Reviews 45 stars based on 248 customer reviews I have been using Behringer X 18 X Air and so far its been incredible easy to use and excellent it really helps in great audio quality for bands and etc ChuckVA from Roanoke Virginia August 3, 2015

View More Details

Behringer X18 18Channel 12Bus Digital WiFi Module

Reviews; Product Description for the Behringer X18 The physical MIDI I O port on the X18 mixer can also be used for connecting external MIDI controllers, such as our XTOUCH or BCONTROL products, for dynamically controlling channel level, muting and panorama adjustments during your performance And since the fullfeatured X18 also

View More Details

Behringer X18 Compact 18Input Digital iPad Tablet

The Behringer X18 Compact 18Input Digital iPad Tablet Mixer is designed for live sound reinforcement and recording applications The device is designed to sit flat on a surface and features 16 topfacing MIDASdesigned fully programmable microphone preamps via balanced bination Line Level TRS and Microphone XLR3F connectors, an integrated WiFi module for wireless control from an iPad

View More Details

Behringer X18 Digital iPad Tablet Mixer SamAsh

Behringer X18 Digital iPad Tablet Mixer The Behringer X18 Digital iPad Tablet Mixer is an incredibly powerful, rackmountable mixer that will forever change both the

View More Details

Behringer X18 vs XR18 Gearslutz

Jan 27, 2018 Behringer X18 vs XR18 Hey guys, I havent been here in awhile, so forgive me if this has been covered, but can anyone explain to me the difference in the X18 $500 and the XR18 $700 They appear, to me, to be the same thing, just in a different chassis

View More Details

Behringer X18 X Air 18Channel 12Bus Digital iPad

Behringer X18 X Air 18Channel 12Bus Digital iPad Tablet Mixer with WiFi USB Interface The revolutionary X18 is a powerhouse 18 input 12 bus portable mixer housed in an sturdy and attractive case, designed for use with iPad and Android tablets or PC Mac puters

View More Details

Behringer X18 XAIR Digital Mixer User Reviews zZou

Rating and Reviews: Behringer X18 XAIR Mixer Plug into 16 programmable MIDAS mic preamps, mix with X32 effects, record 18 tracks via USB, and control it all over WiFi from your iPad or Android tablet

View More Details

Behringer X18 XAIR Digital Mixer zZounds Reverb

Behringer X18 XAIR Digital Mixer The X18 is a powerhouse 18 input 12 bus digital mixer that also serves as the launch pad for your favorite puter tablet including iPad and Android tablets

View More Details

Behringer X18 XAIR Digital Mixer, New zZounds

The X18 is a powerhouse 18 input 12 bus digital mixer that also serves as the launch pad for your favorite puter tablet including iPad and Android tablets It is ideally suited for both live and studio applications, thanks to its 16 awardwinning MIDASdesigned mic preamps, convenient

View More Details

Behringer XR18 Review The Gear Page

Feb 25, 2015 Thanks for the reviews on the XR18, this is definitely #1 on my list of mixers when if a new band Im considering starts I have heavily used Behringer X32s in multiple bands and venues over the last few years, and their sound and operation have been faultless

View More Details

Behringer XR18 soundonsound

The stagebox mixer format has bee hugely popular of late Does Behringers affordable take on the concept deliver the goods Behringer describe their XR18 as an 18channel, 12bus digital mixer for iPad Android tablets, with 16 programmable Midas preamps, integrated WiFi module and multichannel USB audio interface

View More Details

ackie DL1608 vs Behringer XR18 vs Presonus Studio

Mar 21, 2015 X AIR EDIT is an X AIR mixer remote control and editing application for personal puters It provides full remote control for all the BEHRINGER X AIR series mixers X18 XR18 XR16 XR12, and also features a fresh new GUI approach that was conceived especially for touchbased operation

View More Details

houghts on the new Behringer X18 or X18 XAir Thin

I want the XAir XR18, but Ill pass on this X18 iPad dock form factor It just doesnt work well for what I need to do Wireless mixing with the ability to drop stageboxes anywhere and move FOH around is pretty sweet IMO Having this dock hanging around somewhere is not an

View More Details

X AIR Apps on Google Play

The X AIR AndroidApp allows you to control all mixing, processing and effects functions of BEHRINGERs X AIR digital mixer series right from your Androidtablet or smartphone X AIR for Androiddelivers prehensive control for the X18, XR18, XR16, and XR12 mixers The user interface is configurable for either simplified access or expert level editing S E, for mixing 18 input

View More Details

X18 Digital Mixers Behringer Categories Music

Another reason the X18 is the perfect unit for me is that I was looking for a way to record in my home studio No need to purchase an expensive 3 or 4 channel interface I now have an 18 channel interface The X18 is small enough to set up on a puter desk and record directly into Garage Band Or whatever DAW you choose to use

View More Details

[TOP 10] Best Audio Mixers For The Money In 2019 R

And this review of the 10 Best Audio Mixers for the money aims to do just that The revolutionary Behringer X18 is a powerhouse 18 input 12 bus digital desktop mixer It also serves as the launch pad for your favorite puter tablet, including the iPad and Android tablets

View More Details